Contact Us

2423 Susannah Street
P.O. Box 3156
Johnson City, TN
37601

Phone: 423-434-2031
Fax: 423-434-9998

Staff Contact

Randy Hensley
Executive Director
rhensley@coalitionforkids.org

Kelly Grieb
Director of Finance
kgrieb@coalitionforkids.org

Sarah Oaks
Director of Grants
soaks@coalitionforkids.org

Ramona Tevis
Director of Marketing & Development
rtevis@coalitionforkids.org

Bethany Patton
Director of Programming
bpatton@coalitionforkids.org

Asia Fleming
Assistant Director of Programming
afleming@coalitionforkids.org

Linda Wallace
Director of Human Resources
lwallace@coalitionforkids.org

Cindy Young
Director of Community Outreach
cyoung@coalitionforkids.org